In just under 11 hours,the Votable Inter-Server UHC is taking place. Our friends over at Votable.com are running an event with teams from 8 community servers competing to take the podium. Gearcraft is proud to be reporting live on the event, and i’ll be spectating and updating you live on the events as they take place. This is the first event of it’s kind, and it looks to be awesome. Since I first discovered the Votable community last year, it’s grown by more than 1000 members You can also watch the livestream at the following places:

 

Twitch: twitch.tv/GoVotable
Twitter: #VotableUHC
Beam: beam.pro/Votable

The Event, and our coverage, start at the following times (depending on where you are on the globe).
3pm Los Angeles
6pm New York
11pm London
midnight Berlin
8am Melbourne (Sunday)
10am Wellington (Sunday)

Votable Inter-Server UHC #1 Teams

Make sure you come check out Gearcraft.us tomorrow, and cheer on your favourite teams! (or pick one if you don’t know anyone). Also, don’t forget to use the hashtag #VotableUHC
Hey Gearcrafters! Now It's your chance to share with us, just hashtag #YoGearcraft on your Twitter post with a link or image to your art, creations, videos, servers or whatever and it will appear right on our #YoGearcraft page for millions to see! It’s that easy! So what are you waiting for!? Give us a shout out #YoGearcraft!